Pirkanmaan tietojenkäsittely-yhdistys ry

Hallitus 2018

 

Anu-Maria Laitinen
puheenjohtaja@pitky.fi

Puheenjohtaja
 

 

Tero Ahtee
tero.ahtee@pitky.fi

 

 

Mika Anttila
mika.a.anttila@pitky.fi

Liisa Korpela

 

Liisa Korpela
liisa.korpela@pitky.fi

 
 

Ilpo Tolvanen

 

Ilpo Tolvanen
toiminnanjohtaja@pitky.fi

Kristiina Tähtinen
tktahtin@pitky.fi

Matti Turunen


Matti Turunen
matti.turunen@pitky.fi

Pitkyber vetäjä
 

 

Ilkka Lehtonen
ilkka.lehtonen@pitky.fi

 

 

Toiminnanjohtaja

Ilpo Tolvanen
Ilpo Tolvanen 
toiminnanjohtaja@pitky.fi
+358-44-979 3572
c/o Ilpo Tolvanen
Siilinkarinkatu 30
33410 TAMPERE

 

Tieto- ja viestintätekniikan ammattilaiset ry:n liittokokousedustajat v. 2018

  • Ilkka Lehtonen
  • Kristiina Tähtinen

Toiminnantarkastajat v. 2018

  • Saul Wiinamäki
  • Aki Pitkäjärvi (varatarkastaja)