Pirkanmaan tietojenkäsittely-yhdistys ry

Hallitus 2019


Anu-Maria Laitinen
puheenjohtaja@pitky.fi

Puheenjohtaja
 


Tero Ahtee
tero.ahtee@pitky.fi

 


Mika Anttila
mika.a.anttila@pitky.fi


Petri Heinoja
petri.heinoja@pitky.fi

Web-vastaava


Janne Kivinen
janne.kivinen@pitky.fi

Liisa Korpela
Liisa Korpela
liisa.korpela@pitky.fi


Ilkka Lehtonen
ilkka.lehtonen@pitky.fi

 


Kristiina Tähtinen
tktahtin@pitky.fi


Matti Vuori
matti.vuori@pitky.fi

Some-vastaava

Toiminnanjohtaja

Ilpo Tolvanen
Ilpo Tolvanen 
toiminnanjohtaja@pitky.fi
+358-44-979 3572
c/o Ilpo Tolvanen
Siilinkarinkatu 30
33410 TAMPERE

 

Tieto- ja viestintätekniikan ammattilaiset ry:n liittokokousedustajat v. 2019

  • Ilkka Lehtonen
  • Ilpo Tolvanen

Toiminnantarkastajat v. 2019

  • Aki Pitkäjärvi
  • Saul Wiinamäki (varatarkastaja)